Northern Region

Reps

Anne Hampshire northern1@imtc.org.uk

Northern Region Fixtures 2022

For more details contact one of the reps above with the link provided.

 

 

Thursday 31st March:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm. Slideshow by Anne and Keith Hampshire

 

Wednesday 6th April:

 

Meet at Squires cafe. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 13th April:

 

Meet at Thirsk Garden Centre, Blakey Lane, Thirsk, YO7 3AB. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 20th April:

 

Meet at Markham Grange Garden Centre, Longlands Lane, Brodsworth. DN5 7XB

 

Wednesday 27th April:

 

Meet up with East Midlands region. (See E/M fixtures).

 

Thursday 28th April:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Wednesday 4th May:

 

Meet at Squires cafe. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 11th May:

 

Meet at Yonderman Cafe, Wardlow Mires, Buxton, SK17 8RW. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 18th May:

 

Meet at Meadow View Tea Rooms, Easington, Saltburn By The Sea, TS13 4NW. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 25th May:

 

Meet up with East Midlands region. (See E/M fixtures).

 

Thursday 26th May:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Wednesday 22nd June:

 

Meet up with East Midlands region. (See E/M fixtures).

 

Wednesday 29th June:

 

Meet at The Cafe in the Woods, Fimber, Driffield, YO25 3HG. 12 noon.

 

Thursday 30th June:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Wednesday 6th July:

 

Meet at Squires cafe. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 13th July:

 

Meet at Thorpe Camp visitor centre, Tattershall Thorpe, LN4 4PE. 1.00pm

 

Wednesday 20th July:

 

Meet at Rufford Abbey Country Park, Ollerton, NG22 9DF. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 27th July:

 

Meet up with East Midlands region. (See E/M fixtures).

 

Thursday 28th July:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Wednesday 3rd August:

 

Meet at Squires cafe. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 10th August:

 

Meet at NY500 Cafe, Malton Road, Pickering, YO18 8EA. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 17th August:

 

Meet at The Old Smithy Tea Rooms, Monyash, DE45 1JH. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 24th August:

 

Meet up with East Midlands region. (See E/M fixtures).

 

Thursday 25th August:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Wednesday 31st August:

 

Meet at The Courtyard Cafe, Rabbit Hill, HG5 0FF. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 7th September:

 

Meet at Squires cafe. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 14th September:

 

Meet at The Floral Hall Esplanade, Hornsea, HU18 1NQ. 12 noon

 

Wednesday 21st September:

 

Meet at Homes and Gardens Tea Rooms, Epworth, DN9 1JL. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 28th September:

 

Meet up with East Midlands region. (See E/M fixtures).

 

Thursday 29th September:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Wednesday 5th October:

 

Meet at Squires cafe. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 12th October:

 

Meet at The Citrus Cafe, Retford and Gainsborough Garden Centre, DN22 9EW. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 19th October:

 

Meet at The Old Hayloft Cafe, Iron Horse Equestrian Centre, Moss, DN6 0HH. 12 noon.

 

Wednesday 26th October:

 

Meet up with East Midlands region. (See E/M fixtures).

 

Thursday 27th October:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Thursday 24th November:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.

 

Thursday 29th December:

 

Clubnight via Zoom. 7.00pm.