Our committee members

Chairman

Mark Soave

 

chairman@imtc.org.uk

President

Dave Audin

Vice President

Anne Greenwood

Treasurer

Judith Robinson

 

treasurer@imtc.org.uk

Secretary

Bob Cocksedge 

 

secretary@imtc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Brian Barrow

 

membership@imtc.org.uk

Editor

Keith Hampshire

 

editor@imtc.org.uk

Web Moderator

Paul Robinson

 

web@imtc.org.uk

Partitour Co-ordinator

Jennifer Clegg

 

partitour@imtc.org.uk

BMF Liaison Officer

Ian Brown

 

bmf@imtc.org.uk

MAG Liaison Officer

Graham Carr

 

mag@imtc.org.uk

Elected Member

Ted Nuttall

 

committee@imtc.org.uk

Club Auditor

Alan Abbott

 

auditor@imtc.org.uk